Airdrie Banff Riding 2021

Sep. 9, 2021 at 11:09 a.m. MDT

Prior to the Federal election of 2021, candidates of the Airdrie-Banff riding were invited to speak to Airdrie residents. The evening provided each candidate an opportunity to speak about their party and a chance for residents to ask questions. Federal Election 2021: https://elections.ca/home.aspx


In attendance:

David Gamble - Liberal Party https://davidgamble.liberal.ca/

Tariq Elnaga - Maverick Party https://www.maverickparty.ca/banff_airdrie_ab

Nadine Wellwood - People's Party of Canada https://nadinewellwood.ca/

Aidan Blum - Green Party https://aidanblumgpc.wordpress.com/

Derek Sloan - Independent https://www.dereksloan.ca/

Ron Voss - Independent https://www.discoverairdrie.com/local/ron-voss-ent...

Sarah Zagoda - NDP Party https://sarahzagoda.ndp.ca/

Caroline O'Driscoll - Independent https://www.votecarolineodriscoll.ca/


JOIN THE VIP PIC LIST HERE: www.phoenixincanada.com


Back To PIC TV